L.L.D. Electric Co.
L.L.D. Electric Co.
HomeAbout UsCurrent EventsElectrical ServicesLinks to Important SitesTestimonials & Client ListRequest an EstimateContact Us
L.L.D. Electric Co.
L.L.D. Electric Co.

Contact Us

 

L.L.D. Electric Co
PO Box 228
Gurnee, IL 60031
PH: (847) 856-1553
Fax (847) 856-1040

 

Tom Morton
Mobile: (847) 975-5943
tom@lldelectric.com

 

Wendy Morton
Mobile: (847) 975-5958
wendy@lldelectric.com

 

Chad Lother
Mobile: (847) 366-8467
chad@lldelectric.com

 

Rick Gaylor

Mobile:(847) 456-6130

rick@lldelectric.com 

 

Diane Hussey
Mobile: (847) 975-5945
diane@lldelectric.com

 

Jose Torres
Mobile: (847) 975-5960

Jose@lldelectric.com

 

Jeff Stevenson
Mobile: (847) 975-5957

Jeff@lldelectric.com

 

Jerry Fuente
Cardinal: (847) 887-2785
Fax: (847) 887-2731
Mobile: (847) 878-5478
jerry@lldelectric.com

 

Bill Jackel
Mobile: (847) 975-5969
bill@lldelectric.com

 

Heath Pletcher
Mobile: (847) 975-5964

Heath@lldelectric.com

 

David Eulberg
Mobile: (847) 975-6322

Dave@lldelectric.com

 

Bill Holst

Mobile:(847) 638-7339

 

Jon Wirtz

Mobile:(815) 388-5825